Adventure!

I had quite the weekend last weekend. A good friend of mine from the Canada hit me up telling me to go with him to Showano for DDAY49, and it was a fucking BLAST. I got to drive a JZX100 MarkII to and from USAIR, and I got hella fucking ridealongs. Thank you many times Dylan! Then the next day was iLL Fest, as of late, I’ve usually super not been into meets and shows and such. But iLL Fest felt damn good. Might have been just me coming off the high of DDAY, but I haven’t been so excited to look at parked cars in a long time. I didn’t take many photos over the weekend, but here are a few.

image

 

This is my boy Danny’s beautiful 510 Wagon. I need to get into an older car soon. Probably an older Toyota.

image

 

This is Dylan’s MarkII at Daikoku Futo

imageAND, not only did I finally get to see LongGrain’s car, I got a lengthy ridealong. This shit’s been like 3 or 4 years in the making haha. Sound and feels fucking BONKERS with the BEAMS motor in it. Final Bout is about to be the jams!

I can safely say I re fell in love with cars this weekend. It feels good to have something truly rekindle your passion.

 

Leave a comment